Imprint

Legal information

Please note the following legal provisions regarding this site: This web site may contain references to property rights and information on copyrights, the compliance of which is mandatory. This shall particularly apply to logos, images, sound files and videos. Downloading, printing and storing files from this web site is permitted for exclusively private use. Any other application shall be subject to the express permission of Schöfer GmbH. Schöfer GmbH shall assume no liability for data loss or other technical impingements that arise from downloading data from this web site. Schöfer GmbH shall assume no liability for the content of any Internet sites linked to the content of this web site.



Contact information

Schöfer GmbH
Furth 17
4311 Schwertberg, Austria

Tel.: +43 (0) 7262 62 844-0
Fax: +43 (0) 7262 62 844-6
E-Mail: office(at)schoefer.at
Web: www.schoefer.at


Chief Executive Officer: Gerald Schöfer
Company Registry: Handelsgericht Linz
Company Registry Number: FN 87774f
Value Added Tax Identification Number: ATU 23596106

Schöfer GmbH is a member of the Austrian Chamber of Commerce in accordance with the respective legal provisions. Memberships in the various bodies of the Chamber of Commerce are listed on the official website found at wko.at.



Information regarding Mediengesetz MEG § 25

Object of the company
Schöfer GmbH excels in the engineering and manufacture of plastic-injection moulds for the production of highest-quality products used in a wide range of industrial applications.

Editorial policy
This website contains industry-, company- and product-related information for the general public, customers of Schöfer GmbH. In addition to this current news from the company are published on this site.

Other information
For the purpose of easier legibility, references to persons are generally not gender-specific. In the event that persons are referenced in the masculine form, this automatically includes the female staff members.






Conception & Implementation

4Kant Media & IT GmbH
Weberberg 8
4283 Bad Zell

Tel.: +43 (0) 7263 6399
E-Mail: office(at)4kant.at
Web: www.4kant.at

Impressum

Rechtliche Hinweise

Bitte beachten Sie die folgenden rechtlichen Bestimmungen zu dieser Website: Diese Website kann Hinweise auf Eigentumsrechte und Informationen zu Urheberrechten enthalten, deren Einhaltung zwingend vorgeschrieben ist. Dies gilt insbesondere für Logos, Bilder, Tondateien und Videos. Das Herunterladen, Drucken und Speichern von Dateien dieser Website ist ausschließlich für den privaten Gebrauch gestattet. Jede andere Verwendung bedarf der ausdrücklichen Genehmigung der Schöfer GmbH. Die Schöfer GmbH übernimmt keine Haftung für Datenverlust oder andere technische Beeinträchtigungen, die durch das Herunterladen von Daten dieser Website entstehen. Die Schöfer GmbH übernimmt keine Haftung für den Inhalt von Internetseiten, die mit dem Inhalt dieser Website verlinkt sind.



Kontakt

Schöfer GmbH
Furth 17
4311 Schwertberg, Austria

Tel.: +43 (0) 7262 62 844-0
Fax: +43 (0) 7262 62 844-6
E-Mail: office(at)schoefer.at
Web: www.schoefer.at

 

Geschäftsführer: Gerald Schöfer
Gerichtsstand: Handelsgericht Linz
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 87774f
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: ATU 23596106

Die Schöfer GmbH ist gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen Mitglied der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich. Die Mitglieder der verschiedenen Fachorganisationen der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich sind auf der Website wko.at aufgeführt.



Offenlegung gemäß Mediengesetz MEG §25


Unternehmenszweck
Entwicklung und Herstellung von Kunststoffspritzgussformen sowie die Produktion von Hochqualitätsprodukten aus Kunststoff innerhalb eines großen Spektrums industrieller Anwendungen.


Redaktionelle Richtlinien
Diese Website enthält branchen-, unternehmens- und produktbezogene Informationen für die Öffentlichkeit sowie für Kunden der Schöfer GmbH. Darüber hinaus werden auf dieser Website aktuelle Unternehmensnachrichten veröffentlicht.

  


Konzeption & Design

4Kant Media & IT GmbH
Weberberg 8
4283 Bad Zell

Tel.: +43 (0) 7263 6399
E-Mail: office(at)4kant.at
Web: www.4kant.at